You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

 

 

   

Randy

Randy Mooney

  Publisher

  (304) 327-2840

  rmooney@bdtonline.com

 
   


 

Newsroom Contacts

 

 

(304) 327-2811                   

 

Samantha Perry

  Editor

  sperry@bdtonline.com

 
   
 

Charles Owens

  Assistant Managing Editor

  cowens@bdtonline.com

 
   

 

 

Andy Patton

  News Editor

  aptton@bdtonline.com

 
 

Greg Jordan

  Senior Reporter

  gjordan@bdtonline.com

 
   
 

Charlie Boothe

  Reporter

  cboothe@bdtonline.com

 
   
  

Emily Rice

  Reporter

  erice@bdtonline.com
 
   
 Emily Coppola

Emily Coppola

  Reporter

  ecoppola@bdtonline.com
 
   

 

 

Kilie Pauley

  Copy Editor

  kpauley@bdtonline.com

 
   
  

James Trent

  Copy Editor

  jtrent@bdtonline.com
 
   
 Ginger Boyles 

Ginger Boyles

  Newsroom Clerk

  gboyles@bdtonline.com
 

 

 

  
 

Barbara Lewis

  Obituary Clerk

  obits@bdtonline.com

 

 

 

 Sports Contacts

 

 

 

(304) 327-2813                   

George
 

George Thwaites

  Sports Editor

  gthwaites@bdtonline.com

 
   
Eric Walker
 

Eric Walker

  Sports Writer

  gthwaites@bdtonline.com
 
   
   

 

 

Photographer Contacts

 

 

 

(304) 327-2813                   

 

 

Eric DiNovo

  Chief Photographer

  edinovo@bdtonline.com

 
 

 

Jessica Nuzzo

  Photographer

  jnuzzo@bdtonline.com

 
   
   
   
   

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

11 a.m., graveside service at Woodlawn Memorial Park Cemetery in Bluewell. Burial will follow.

Jerome Kern Prunty, 67, transitioned on September 9, 2019 at Bluefield Regional Medical Center. He was born in Crumpler, WV to the late John and Hazel Prunty. He is preceded in death by 11 siblings. Jerome attended school in McDowell County. He was a member of Faith Center, Bluefield, WV, un…

10 a.m., from the Mercer Funeral Home Chapel in Bluefield. Entombment will follow at Roselawn Memorial Gardens, Princeton.