You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

 

 

   

Randy

Randy Mooney

  Publisher

  (304) 327-2840

  rmooney@bdtonline.com

 
   


 

Newsroom Contacts

 

 

(304) 327-2811                   

 

Samantha Perry

  Editor

  sperry@bdtonline.com

 
   
 

Charles Owens

  Assistant Managing Editor

  cowens@bdtonline.com

 
   

 

 

Andy Patton

  News Editor

  aptton@bdtonline.com

 
 

Greg Jordan

  Senior Reporter

  gjordan@bdtonline.com

 
   
 

Charlie Boothe

  Reporter

  cboothe@bdtonline.com

 
   
  

Emily Rice

  Reporter

  erice@bdtonline.com
 
   
   
   

 

 

Gayle Dunn

  Copy Editor

  gdunn@bdtonline.com

 
   
  

James Trent

  Copy Editor

  jtrent@bdtonline.com
 
   
   

 

 

  
 

Barbara Lewis

  Obituary Clerk

  obits@bdtonline.com

 

 

 

 Sports Contacts

 

 

 

(304) 327-2813                   

 

Brian Woodson

  Sports Editor

  bwoodson@bdtonline.com

 
   
 

Tom Bone

  Sports Writer & Cartoonist

  tbone@bdtonline.com

 
   
 

George Thwaites

  Sports Writer

  gthwaites@bdtonline.com

 

 

 

Photographer Contacts

 

 

 

(304) 327-2813                   

 

 

Eric DiNovo

  Chief Photographer

  edinovo@bdtonline.com

 
 

 

Jessica Nuzzo

  Photographer

  jnuzzo@bdtonline.com

 
   
   
   
   

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

2 p.m. at the G.E. Davis Chapel of Fredeking Funeral Service in Oakvale. Burial will follow in Elgood Cemetery in Elgood.

2 p.m. at the Burns Wornal Chapel of Memorial Funeral Directory in Princeton. Burial will follow at Resthaven Memorial Park in Princeton.

73, of Bluefield, WV died Tuesday June 25, 2019 at his home. Arrangements are incomplete at Mercer Funeral Home & Crematory in Bluefield.