Advertise With Us!

Terri Hale

(304) 327-2817

thale@bdtonline.com

Regional Advertising Director

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Goins

(304) 327-2829

jgoins@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Counts

(304) 327-2828

acounts@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Felicia Holcomb

(304) 327-2826

fholcomb@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Tresa Hughes

(304) 327-2818

thughes@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Fox
(304) 327-2823bfox@bdtonline.com
 Retail Advertising Consultant  
   

Teresa Jeffery

(304) 327-2816

tjeffery@bdtonline.com

Major Nationals Account Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Evans

(304) 327-2848

tevans@bdtonline.com

Classified Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Basham

(304) 327-2801

jbasham@bdtonline.com

Recruitment Specialist

 

 

 Legal Advertising - Please contact Teresa Evans or Jeremy Basham to place a legal notice.

 

We Reach 86 Percent of the Market.  Click here to find out how.

This Week's Circulars

">

Obituaries

Warren Mullins, 64, of Bland, VA, passed away Monday, March 30, 2020. He was born in Richlands, VA, the son of the late Luther & Maxie Osborn Mullins. He enjoyed outdoors, especially hunting, fishing and camping on the creek. He loved classic rock music. He was an avid NASCAR fan and Dal…

PRINCETON - James "Jimmy" Phillips, 78, of Princeton, died Tuesday, March 31, 2020. Arrangements by Bailey-Kirk Funeral Home in Princeton. To view complete obituary visit www.bailey-kirk.com.

Thomas J. Gullett, 77 of Bluefield, VA, passed away on Monday, March 30, 2020 at Clinch Valley Medical Center, Richlands, VA. Thomas is the son of the late James Richard Gullett and Clara Hall Gullett. Thomas was a former Police Officer for the New Castle County Police, New Castle, DE. Thoma…