You are the owner of this page.

Advertise With Us!

Terri Hale

(304) 327-2817

thale@bdtonline.com

Regional Advertising Director

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Goins

(304) 327-2829

jgoins@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Counts

(304) 327-2828

acounts@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Felicia Holcomb

(304) 327-2826

fholcomb@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Tresa Hughes

(304) 327-2818

thughes@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Fox
(304) 327-2823bfox@bdtonline.com
 Retail Advertising Consultant  
   

Teresa Jeffery

(304) 327-2816

tjeffery@bdtonline.com

Major Nationals Account Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Evans

(304) 327-2848

tevans@bdtonline.com

Classified Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Basham

(304) 327-2801

jbasham@bdtonline.com

Recruitment Specialist

 

 

 Legal Advertising - Please contact Teresa Evans or Jeremy Basham to place a legal notice.

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

2 p.m. at the G.E. Davis Chapel of Fredeking Funeral Service in Oakvale. Burial will follow in Elgood Cemetery in Elgood.

2 p.m. at the Burns Wornal Chapel of Memorial Funeral Directory in Princeton. Burial will follow at Resthaven Memorial Park in Princeton.

73, of Bluefield, WV died Tuesday June 25, 2019 at his home. Arrangements are incomplete at Mercer Funeral Home & Crematory in Bluefield.