Advertise With Us!

Terri Hale

(304) 327-2817

thale@bdtonline.com

Regional Advertising Director

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Goins

(304) 327-2829

jgoins@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Counts

(304) 327-2828

acounts@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Tresa Hughes

(304) 327-2818

thughes@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Evans(304) 327-2823tevans@bdtonline.com
 Retail Advertising Consultant  
   

Teresa Jeffery

(304) 327-2816

tjeffery@bdtonline.com

Major Nationals Account Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Basham

(304) 327-2801

jbasham@bdtonline.com

Recruitment Specialist

 

 

 Legal Advertising - Please contact Teresa Evans or Jeremy Basham to place a legal notice.

 

We Reach 86 Percent of the Market.  Click here to find out how.

This Week's Circulars




">

Obituaries