Bluefield Daily Telegraph, Bluefield, WV

June 1, 2009

Bluefield Daily Telegraph Contacts


Bluefield Daily Telegraph

— The Bluefield Daily Telegraph is a Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc. (cnhi) property. The Daily Telegraph, located in Bluefield, WV, is published daily and may be reached by calling: 1-304-327-2800 or 1-800-76DAILY (763-2459)



Need to contact us?



Want more information or just to send us a comment? Try these links:

Publisher: Randy Mooney, (304) 327-2840; rmooney@bdtonline.com

Advertising director: Terri Hale, (304) 327-2816; thale@bdtonline.com

Managing editor: Samantha Perry, (304) 327-2811; sperry@bdtonline.com

Finance director: Rhonda Watson, (304) 327-2809; rwwatson@bdtonline.com

Production director: Henry Meade, (304) 327-2800; hmeade@bdtonline.com

Circulation director: Melinda Stiltner, (304) 327-2800; mstiltner@bdtonline.com



Princeton Times: Editor/General Manager Tammie Toler; (304) 425-2185; ttoler@ptonline.net

Princeton Times Fax: (304) 487-1632



Department Contacts:



Advertising: 304-327-2816 -advertising@bdtonline.com

Classified Advertising: 304-327-2801 or 1-800-763-3213 - classified@bdtonline.com

Business Office: 304-327-2808

Circulation: 304-327-2802 - circulation@bdtonline.com

Lifestyles: 304-327-2814 - lifestyles@bdtonline.com

Newsroom: 304-327-2811 - news@bdtonline.com

Sports: 304-327-2813 - sports@bdtonline.com

Production: 304-327-2820 - production@bdtonline.com



To subscribe to our print or online edition, or for delivery questions: (304) 327-2800



Bluefield Daily Telegraph, P.O. Box 1599, 928 Bluefield Avenue, Bluefield, W.Va. 24701